Hexagon

Salary Analysis

A salary analysis helps you to examine whether your wages are fair and whether there is need for improvement. Present yourself as an attractive company for current and potential employees. If your result is within the tolerance value of 5% (official federal value), you will receive the "We Pay Fair" certificate of the University of St.Gallen. We offer a wide range of services related to salary analysis, from in-depth examinations to coaching on specific salary issues. In addition, our Logib workshops are recognized by the Swiss government. Get expert advice from a team with over 20 years of experience in the field of Diversity & Inclusion.

The Salary Analyses are a product of the University of St. Gallen.

The Salary Analyses are a product of the University of St. Gallen.

Target audience

You

  • have the goal of paying fair salaries to all of your employees
  • want to be perceived as an attractive company now and in the future
  • do not want to forego public sector contracts

For your information: Starting on 1st of July 2020, salary analyses will be mandatory for companies with more than 100 employees. What do you need to know about this? Read more here (Document in German). We would be pleased to help you.

Your benefits

We analyse your anonymised salary data in accordance with Logib. You receive an evaluation with simple, comprehensible explanations. Accommodating your preferences, we can provide an additional detailed report listing recommended actions and even more in-depth analyses.

Data security

You submit your anonymised personnel data and we evaluate it. This highly sensitive data is encrypted for transmission and stored on our local server. Only employees of the Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion are granted access.

Icon Objective

Objective

Our wage analyses are objective, scientific analyses. We work with anonymous raw data from human resource management. We do not only provide facts but equip you with concrete recommendations.

Icon Practical

Practical

We not only provide facts but equip you with concrete recommendations. You know where you need to take action in the company or whether equal pay already exists.

Icon Recognized

Recognized

With the University of St.Gallen, you gain an independent partner that is well known in the business world. We are trusted and recommended by “Arbeitgeber Banken” (Banks' Employer Association) and the Swiss Insurance Association. The "We Pay Fair" label is recognized in the market.

Icon Efficient

Efficient

A wage analysis carried out by us saves you a lot of time and effort. According to our experience, it will take you about 6 to 8 hours.

If your result falls within the tolerance value of 5% (official federal value), you receive the

If your result falls within the tolerance value of 5% (official federal value), you receive the "We Pay Fair" certificate of the University of St.Gallen. Use this label for communication purposes and become an attractive company for current and potential employees thanks to equal pay.

Extract of companies that have received the “We Pay Fair” certificate:

Hexagon

Services

From Logib workshops for statisticians among HR professionals to salary analyses with comprehensive coaching. With sound expertise in the field, we offer the following services in the area of salary analysis:

Logib workshops

The federal government provides the “Logib” tool for wage analyses. The tool can be used for all Swiss companies. However, it only partially considers the wage functions of individual companies. With a little practice, the data can be fed into the tool within a day. However, you will face unforeseeable obstacles and the interpretation of the data is not always easy. We are an official partner of the federal government and offer one-day Logib workshops. Take part in a training course and get ready to use the wage analysis tool without external support in the future.

Costs: CHF 358

Learn more and register (German form)

Salary analyses

More than just Logib: Entrust your salary analysis to experts. We prepare in-depth and differentiated statistical wage analyses for companies with 100 or more employees – regardless of the industry. You receive a report with the data interpretation as well as concrete recommendations.

Costs:

  • Wage analysis with Logib: CHF 6,000 (excl. VAT)
  • In-depth wage analyses: price on request

Coaching and consulting

Perhaps you have already entered your personnel data into Logib. But do you fully understand the results? We evaluate your data and results in depth. We will discuss these with you and answer questions like:

  • Has the data been specified correctly in Logib?
  • How should the results be interpreted?
  • Where exactly do you see a need for action?

Additional Services

The Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion of the University of St.Gallen (CCDI) is your partner for effective Diversity & Inclusion management. We offer customized consulting to help your company reach its D&I goals. Our team has over 20 years of experience in this field and wants to put its expertise to work for you. In addition to the St. Gallen Diversity Benchmarking, we also have expertise in the following areas:

Hexagon

News

What’s happening in the area of Diversity & Inclusion? What does the latest research show? Get access to the latest news here.

Zurücklehnen nach der Lohnanalyse?
Wage Discrimination Begins In Our Minds
Wir alle diskriminieren, ohne es zu wollen

For more information, please visit the Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI) of the University of St. Gallen online. Get the latest information on events and news here.

Hexagon

About us

The Competence Centre for Diversity & Inclusion (CCDI) is part of the Research Institute for International Management at the University of St.Gallen (FIM-HSG). CCDI conducts research, provides consulting and offers continuing education for managers and HR professionals. We focus simultaneously on the benefits of diversity AND fairness. Using a variety of methods, we identify and address real challenges, develop effective measures, and offer customized services based on our clients’ needs. Our flagship product is the St.Gallen Diversity Benchmarking.

 

Our team is composed of Diversity & Inclusion experts who bring a variety of experience and educational backgrounds. We collaborate closely with companies and associations in order to ensure practice-oriented and implementable solutions.

 

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Sander (centre) is the director of CCDI and adjunct professor of business administration with special emphasis on diversity management at the University of St.Gallen. She has more than 20 years of experience in the area of Diversity & Inclusion.

Partners

Working with a wide range of associations and companies increases the relevance and impact of the salary analyses. The Federal Office for Gender Equality supports the wage analysis with financial assistance in accordance with the Gender Equality Act. In addition, we are an official partner of the swiss government for Logib workshops.

Hexagon

Interested?

Are you interested in a wage analysis? I look forward to hearing from you.

Theresa Goop, M.A. HSG, M.Sc.
Project Manager

theresa.goop@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 72 48

For all media inquiries regarding the wage analysis please contact:

Kathrin Ott
Marketing Manager

kathrin.ott@unisg.ch

Hexagon

Analyse salariale

Une analyse salariale vous permet d’examiner si vos salaires sont équitables ou si vous devez mettre en place des actions correctives. Présentez-vous comme une entreprise attrayante pour les potentiels et actuels collaborateurs. Si le résultat de vos analyses se situe dans un seuil de tolérance de 5 % (valeur fédérale officielle), vous recevrez le label "We Pay Fair" de l'Université de Saint-Gall. Nous offrons une large gamme de services liés à l'analyse salariale, allant des analyses approfondies jusqu'à l'accompagnement sur des questions salariales spécifiques. De plus, nos formations Logib sont reconnues par le gouvernement fédéral. Laissez nos experts vous conseiller. Nous avons plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la diversité et de l'inclusion.

L'analyse salariale est un service proposé par l'Université de Saint-Gall.

L'analyse salariale est un service proposé par l'Université de Saint-Gall.

Groupe cible

Vous

  • vous êtes fixé comme objectif un salaire équitable pour tous les salariés
  • voulez être perçu comme une entreprise attrayante dans le futur
  • ne voulez pas renoncer aux contrats du secteur public

A savoir: à partir du 1er juillet 2020, les analyses salariales seront obligatoires pour les entreprises de 100 salariés ou plus. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Nous serions heureux de vous aider.

Vos bénéfices

Nous analysons vos données salariales anonymes. Vous recevez une évaluation avec des explications simples et compréhensibles. Si vous le souhaitez, nous vous enverrons un rapport détaillé avec des recommandations d’actions concrètes.

Sécurité des données

Vous nous transmettez vos données personnelles anonymes que nous allons par la suite évaluer. Les données confidentielles seront cryptées pour la transmission et stockées sur notre serveur local. Seuls les employés du Centre de Compétence pour la Diversité et l’Inclusion y ont accès.

Icon Objectifs

Objectifs

Nos analyses salariales sont des enquêtes scientifique objective. Nous travaillons avec des données brutes et anonymes fournies par le département des RH, dont nous tirons les chiffres clés pertinents.

Icon Pertinent pour l'action

Pertinent pour l'action

Nous ne fournissons pas uniquement des faits mais également des recommandations concrètes. Vous savez dans quel domaine vous devez agir dans l'entreprise ou si l'égalité salariale existe déjà.

Icon Reconnu

Reconnu

Avec l'Université de Saint-Gall, vous disposez d'un partenaire indépendant bien connu dans le monde économique. Nous sommes recommandés par les banques et l'Association Suisse d'Assurances. Le label "We Pay Fair" est également reconnu sur le marché.

Icon Efficace

Efficace

Vous économisez beaucoup de temps et d'efforts si nous effectuons l’analyse salariale pour vous. Par expérience, il vous faudra un investissement d’environ 6 à 8 heures.

Si le résultat se situe dans la marge de tolérance de 5 % (valeur officielle du gouvernement), vous recevrez le sceau

Si le résultat se situe dans la marge de tolérance de 5 % (valeur officielle du gouvernement), vous recevrez le sceau "We Pay Fair" de l'Université de Saint-Gall. Vous pouvez utiliser le label pour votre communication. Avec l'égalité salariale, vous deviendrez plus attrayant pour les employés actuels et potentiels.

Les entreprises/organisations suivantes ont reçu le label « We Pay Fair

Hexagon

Offre

L’offre s’étend des cours de formation Logib, pour les statisticiens parmi les professionnels des RH, jusqu’aux analyses salariales avec un encadrement complet. En tant qu'experts dans ce domaine, nous offrons les services suivants dans le domaine de l'analyse salariale:

Formations Logib

Le gouvernement fédéral met à disposition le programme « Logib » pour l’analyse salariale. Ce programme peut être utilisé par toutes les entreprises suisses. Toutefois, il ne prend en compte que partiellement les fonctions salariales des différentes entreprises. Avec un peu de pratique, les données peuvent être introduites dans l’outil en un jour. Cependant, il existe des obstacles qui ne sont pas évidents au premier abord et l’interprétation des données n’est pas toujours facile. Nous sommes un partenaire officiel du gouvernement fédéral et proposons des formations Logib d’une journée. Participez à un cours de formation et préparez-vous à utiliser correctement et sans aide ce programme d’analyse salariale.

Coûts : 358 CHF

En savoir plus et s’inscrire

Analyses salariales

Plus qu’uniquement Logib : laissez l’analyse des salaires aux experts. Nous préparons des analyses statistiques approfondies et différenciées des salaires pour les entreprises de 100 salariés ou plus – quel que soit le secteur d’activité de l’entreprise concernée. Vous recevez un rapport avec l’interprétation des données ainsi que des recommandations concrètes d’action.

Coûts :

  • Analyse salariale avec Logib : 6000 CHF (hors TVA)
  • Analyses salariales approfondies : prix sur demande

Coaching et conseil

Vous avez peut-être déjà saisi vos données personnelles dans Logib mais vous ne savez pas quoi faire avec les résultats ? Nous évaluons vos données et vos résultats en profondeur. Nous en discuterons avec vous et répondrons à des questions telles que :

  • Les données figurant dans le Logib ont-elles été correctement spécifiées ?
  • Comment les résultats doivent-ils être interprétés ?
  • Dans quel(s) domaine(s) faut-il agir ?

Autres offres

Le Centre de Compétence de la Diversité et de l’Inclusion de l’Université de Saint-Gall est votre partenaire pour une gestion efficace en matière de Diversity & Inclusion. Nous vous proposons des services de conseil adaptés à votre entreprise et vous soutenons dans l’atteinte de vos objectifs en matière de D&I. Notre équipe est dotée d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans ce domaine et se fera un plaisir de la mettre à votre service. Outre les analyses salariales, nous sommes des professionnels dans les suivants :

Hexagon

Actualités

Quoi de neuf dans le domaine de la diversité et de l’inclusion ? Quels sont les résultats des recherches actuelles ? Ici, nous vous informons volontiers des dernières actualités.

Zurücklehnen nach der Lohnanalyse?
Wage Discrimination Begins In Our Minds
Wir alle diskriminieren, ohne es zu wollen

Vous trouverez également de plus amples d’informations sur le site web du Centre de Compétence de la Diversité et de l’Inclusion (CCDI) de l’Université de Saint-Gall. Informez-vous directement sur Événements et Actualités.

Hexagon

À notre sujet

Le Centre de Compétence de la Diversité et de l'Inclusion (CCDI) fait partie de l’Institut de recherche en management international de l’Université de Saint-Gall (FIM-HSG). Le CCDI effectue des recherches, conseille et s’engage dans la formation continue des du personnel de direction. Nous mettons l’accent sur les avantages ET l’équité. Nous impliquons les responsables de direction. Nous utilisons diverses méthodes pour relever les défis concrets et élaborer des mesures efficaces. Nous adaptons nos offres à vos besoins. Notre produit phare est le St. Gallen Diversity Benchmarking.

Notre équipe est composée d’expertes et d’experts issus du secteur Diversity & Inclusion, bénéficiant de formations et de vécus différents. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les entreprises et les fédérations afin de garantir des solutions réalisables en pratique.

 

Mme la professeure Gudrun Sander (au centre sur l’image) est la directrice du CCDI et professeure adjointe en administration d’entreprise à l’Université de Saint-Gall, avec des compétences particulières sur la gestion de la diversité. Le thème de la diversité et de l’ inclusion l’accompagne dans sa carrière professionnelle depuis plus de 20 ans.

Partenaire

Divers associations, clubs et entreprises sont des partenaires avec qui nous coopérons. Le Bureau fédéral suisse de l’égalité entre hommes et femmes soutient nos analyses salariales par des aides financières conformément à la loi sur l’égalité. Nous sommes également un partenaire officiel de la Confédération pour les cours de formation LOGIB.

Hexagon

Intéressé?

Je serais heureuse de vous conseiller sur le sujet des analyses salariales. Je me réjouis d’ores et déjà de pouvoir collaborer avec vous :

Jonathan Chassot, M.A. HSG
Senior Project Manager

jonathan.chassot@unisg.ch
+41 (0)71 224 27 97

Pour toutes les demandes de renseignement des médias au sujet des analyses salariales, veuillez contacter :

Kathrin Ott
Marketing Manager

kathrin.ott@unisg.ch